Cape Cod Fishing Expeditions 2017 Rates and Availability 
 
One Angler - $300 / 6 hours 
 
Two Anglers - $350
 
Three Anglers - $400
 
Cash Only USD Please. 
 
I am booking for 2017 now.  If you want to catch fish on vacation contact me for the best dates for fishing before you book your vacation.
 
2017 Available Dates:

Wednesday May 31
Tuesday June 13
Friday June 16
Tuesday June 27
Tuesday July 11
Monday July 24
Tuesday July 25
Wednesday July 26
Sunday August 20
Monday August 21
Tuesday August 22
Thursday September 7
Friday September 8
Monday September 18
Tuesday September 19
Wednesday September 20
Thursday September 21
Friday September 22
Thursday October 5
Friday October 6
Saturday October 7
Thursday October 19
Friday October 20